Guangzhou Stadt Manbusi Stahl Struktur engineering co.ltd
+Contact Us
  • E-Mail:sales@mbshouse.com
  • Website:de.mtshouse.com
  • Skype:blueskyailan
  • Tel:+86-18620106756
  • Adresse:No.10 Qianfeng Industrial Park,Qianfeng South Road ,Panyu District ,Guangzhou,China
  • WhatsApp:+8618620106756
  • Kontakt:Ms. Christina
Startseite>>Über uns Über uns

Guangzhou MoneyBox  Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd., der Führer Chinas leichte Stahl Bauwesen, dauert immer Popularisierung grüne Energie sparende Lampen Stahl Struktur Gebäude an erster Stelle und widmet sich der Entwicklung, Popularisierung, Forschung und Anwendung der leichte Stahlkonstruktion energiesparende Gebäude.


mit einem fleißigen Team und eine harmonische Arbeitsatmosphäre, sind unsere Produkte immer mehr perfekt und diversifizierten, nicht nur schön aussehen, sondern auch praktisch in vielen Bereichen. Wir haben eine zentrale Versorgung aus --Design, Produktion, Bau-Marketing. Sparschwein bietet viele praktische Produkte, wie Fertighäuser, leichte Stahl-Villen, Fach Typ Häuser, Sentry Boxen, zusätzliche Schichten zu partitionieren, Wände, Großanlagen und Lagerhäuser, Unterkünfte, etc.


, die unser Unternehmen begangen wird, bieten erstklassige Qualität und effiziente Pre-Sales und After-Sale-Service, die gute Ruf unserer Kunden auf der ganzen Welt getroffen hat, wie Angola, Äthiopien, Nigeria, Südafrika, Somalia, Marokko, Russland, Kirgistan, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Saudi-Arabien, Irak, Iran, Malediven, Vietnam, Malaysia und Peru, etc.


es hat eine Gruppe von hochwertigen professionellen Techniker und Installation vor Ort-Team, All-dimensionalen Dienstleistungen für Kunden mit unternehmungslustigen und pragmatische Haltung kultiviert. Von Projekt-Konzeption, Design, Herstellung, Bau, Installation tun wir das Beste aus unserer Fähigkeit, die wissenschaftlichen, angemessenen und wirksamen Lösungen für Kunden.


für grüne prefab Haus, Fertighaus Zollhaus, wählen Sie einfach Sparschwein, die ein professioneller Anbieter von Alibaba gold ist, und können absolut sparen Sie Zeit und Geld in Ihre Spardose sparen.

Sparschwein vorgefertigte Haus---Ihre erste und beste Wahl




Heiße Produkte
Copyright © Guangzhou Stadt Manbusi Stahl Struktur engineering co.ltd

Guangzhou city manbusi steel structure engineering co.ltd
+Contact Us
  • Email:sales@mbshouse.com
  • Web site:www.mtshouse.com
  • Skype:blueskyailan
  • Tel:+86-18620106756
  • Address:No.10 Qianfeng Industrial Park,Qianfeng South Road ,Panyu District ,Guangzhou,China
  • WhatsApp:+8618620106756
  • Contact:Ms. Christina
Home>>About Us About Us

Guangzhou MoneyBox  Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd., the leader of China's light steel building industry, always takes popularizing green energy-saving light steel structure buildings at the first place and is devoted to the development, popularization, research and application of light steel structure energy-saving buildings.


With a hard-working team and a harmonious working atmosphere, our products are more and more perfect and diversified, not only beautiful in appearance, but also practical in many areas. We've got a one-stop supply from design, production, construction to marketing. Moneybox provides many practical products, such as prefabricated houses, light steel villas, compartment type houses, sentry boxes, additional layers, partition walls, large-scale plants and warehouses, accommodations, etc.


Our company is committed to provide first-class quality and efficient pre-sale and after-sale services, which has taken good reputations from our customers around the world, such as Angola, Ethiopia, Nigeria, South Africa, Somalia, Morocco, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Iran, Maldives, Vietnam, Malaysia and Peru, etc.


It has cultivated a group of high-quality professional technicians and on-site installation team, providing all-dimensional services for customers with enterprising and pragmatic attitude. From project conception, design, manufacture, construction to installation, we will do the best of our ability to provide the most scientific, reasonable and effective solutions for customers.


For green prefab house, custom prefab house, just choose Moneybox, which is a professional Alibaba gold supplier, and you can absolutely save time and save money in your money box.

 

Moneybox Prefabricated House---Your First and Most Ideal Choice 



 

 

 


Hot Products
Copyright © Guangzhou city manbusi steel structure engineering co.ltd